top of page

one of a kind.

"Don't let the fears of the 'what ifs' keep you from living your dream."

Home: Welcome
Home: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's pictureVanilla Bean

2020 | New Year, New Blog

Happy New Year! I want to thank each and every one of my visitors for taking time out to browse through my blog. It is a new year and I am excited to start something new! New opportunities are coming my way and I’m glad I have supporters to share my journey with.



gif





28 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Share

Hear me out... We get caught up in life-work, school, children, marriage, career, etc. We give everything to what doesn't have to do with us. Did you catch that? We give all of our time and energy to

Let Me

I know we all have those days when we want to be left alone. Everybody, no matter how cheerful, needs time to themselves. They say too much of a good thing is actually not good. It's true. If I need a

Contact

Questions or ideas? Shoot me a message!

If you'd like your question to be featured, please include "Feat Me" in the subject. Thank you!

I look forward to hearing from you.

  • twitter
  • facebook
  • instagram

Thanks for submitting!

Home: Contact

Subscribe Form

Home: Subscribe
bottom of page